Styrelse


Ordförande: Meriam Åström Aneq. Epost: meriam.astrom.aneq@regionostergotland.se
Vice ordförande: Odd Bech Hanssen. Epost: odd.bech-hanssen@klinfys.gu.se
Kvalitetsansvarig: Eva Maret. Epost: eva.maret@karolinska.se
Ersättare Eva Nylander. eva.nylander@)regionostergotland.se.
Utbildningsansvarig: Anders Nygren. Epost: anders.nygren@ds.se

Ledamot för SFKF : Jan Engvall Epost:jan.engvall@regionostergotland.se
Suppleant för SFKF: Johan Petrini. Epost: johan.petrini@ki.se
Ledamot för SvFK: Michael Henein. Epost: michael.henein@umu.se

Suppleant för SvFK: Anders RojierEpost: Anders.roijer@med.lu.se

Ledamot för IBL/RUD/VIC: Anna Werther Evaldsson : anna.werther_evaldsson@med.lu.se
Suppleant för IBL/RUD/VIC: Louise Thorell. Epost: Louise.thorell@outlook.com

Ledamot för SFTAI: Lars Gunnarsson. Epost: lars.gunnarsson@karolinska.se
Suppleant för SFTAI: Staffan Söderström. Epost: staffan.soderstrom@medfak.gu.se

Svenska Hjärtförbundets Arbetsgrupp för Ekokardiografi - © 2018